Sort:  

Yes you can! Just search for "Stellar" or STR on the poloniex exchange site.
Thanks for your feedback, glad you enjoyed my post!

You the best mate!!!!

I would have bought it over a month ago if Poloniex listed it as XLM. No idea why they've put it as STR. I wasn't sure what I would be buying. But now I know.

I would tread very lightly... Polo has gone "offline" several times in the last few days and everytime STR and XRP have taken massive losses during the outage. Someone certainly is manipulating Polo... You're either going to get paid or lose big, GL!!

Thanks for this.Better to deal with the stable Altcoins then.

I've seen that too, you temporarily couldn't buy stellar on poloniex because the demand was too high and the site was overloaded, plus they had a ddods attack on the same day..
A lot going on in the trading world and on poloniex these days!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48