You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Planning An Early Retirement Budget

in #money7 years ago (edited)

It is quite awesome that you trust cryptocurrencies so much that you put 90% of your savings in them. I can't get the image of risk out of my head despite knowing that the risk-reward-ratio is very high.

I think you’ve misunderstood what I wrote. Or, more likely, I wasn’t clear enough when I described it. I invested half my savings in crypto. Since then the value of my crypto assets investments have gone up so much, that their share in my savings portfolio amounts to 90% today.

Otherwise I have the same strategy as you: invest a little bit regularly (I buy every week), only in coins that you understand and believe in a long-term potential of, don’t try to day-trade, HODL long-term (3–5 years).

Sort:  

Ah, right! Mine have been up to 50% of my savings. But they went down quite much now

And now they are rising again! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62915.59
ETH 2542.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63