You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN A MAN HAS A BETTER PLAN FOR HIS KIDS THAN THE BANKERS

in #money8 years ago

Thank you for another excellent post, @papa-pepper!

My suggestions on what to do with the remaining $80:

  • Buying Bitcoin and holding it for a year to see how much it has grown;
  • Buying and breeding exotic fish (similar to the idea with the rabbits and hopefully just as fun);
  • Or, even better and more fun than the exotic fish, @ebryans’ idea about chickens. I loved it!

Whichever idea you and your kids choose to implement, I wish you good luck! It’ll be a great learning experience either way. And fun!

Sort:  

I like the effort you put into that reply, thanks!

WILD CARD

Oh, thank you so much, @papa-pepper!!
Now I can finally pay my membership fee to join Steemprentice Crowd Guild – something I’ve wanted to do for weeks now, but didn’t have enough STEEM in my wallet to make the transfer. With your generous gift I can now join the guild, yay! :D

Well that sure worked out!

Glad to hear it, didn't know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43