My new Revolut card has arrived – I’m so happy!! :D

in #money5 years ago

I was pleasantly surprised when I picked my mail earlier today: my new Revolut card had arrived almost a week earlier than expected!! Awesome!


text16.png

Why am I so excited, you may ask?


Well, I strongly believe that Revolut offers one of the very best personal finance app on the market, along with an amazing card that is leaps and bounds better than anything that traditional banks offer today. Automated categorisation of expenses, personal budgeting and automatic savings tools, recurrent payments, over 50 currencies in one app (and one card), the best available exchange rate, when paying abroad (which makes it the best card for travellers), insurance products, and much more – no wonder that in just a few years over four and a half million people (and over a hundred thousand businesses) joined this financial Revolution – and it has been achieved without a dollar spent on advertising! This makes Revolut the fastest-growing FinTech company in Europe, and this year they are expanding to the US, Japan, and Australia! I am particularly excited about the upcoming feature that will allow one to invest in stocks and ETF’s directly in the app and at zero fee – similar to the Robinhood app in the US.


text16.png

Someone as enthusiastic about cryptocurrencies as myself will surely appreciate the fact that the Revolut app offers crypto too. The premium and metal cards have crypto activated by default, but even someone with the standard card (which is totally free, by the way) can unlock cryptos in the app by inviting three friends to Revolut.

If you are based in Europe, then you can order your own Revolut card today:

(and if you live in the US, Japan or Australia, please have some patience – these awesome cards will be landing in your countries soon this year!)

text16.png

Have you heard about Revolut before? Have you been using their card? How do you like it? Or, if you are hearing about it for the first time, are you ordering one now? Please share in comments below!



Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

image.png

Sort:  

Regards dear friend, Oleg.

Congratulations!

I know you are going to use it in the best way.

I currently reside in Europe. With your publication you have managed to fill me with enthusiasm. Surely I will request mine.

Thanks for sharing.

All best, Piotr.

Thank you, Piotr! It only take 3-5 minutes to apply from your phone. And about 1,5 minutes to get approved. Please be so kind as to use any of the links in my post. Remember, the card is completely free, with no monthly fees. And enjoy! ;)

Dear @oleg326756

I'm still using NOKIA phone :P

Haha, I do too! ;)
(Unfortunately, Revolut only works as a smartphone app)

Thanks, I will! :) Do you have one too?

Yes I got it last year

Yay! It's awesome <3 I only got one a couple months ago myself and it's very useful, so enjoy it! :D

Nice! Thank you for the feedback and encouragement, @honeydue! I've been using it all day today, loving it so far!

Hi @oleg326756!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.852 which ranks you at #1374 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 66 places in the last three days (old rank 1440).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 173 contributions, your post is ranked at #70.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Now I have used it . OR - My son did and loved his first card. Easy to refill for me to him

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm so glad to hear that!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83