You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Botting Runescape For Gold Taught Me About the Value of Virtual Currencies

in #money8 years ago

omg man....botting and running guilds in mmo's is precisely what made me see bitcoin and say "holy shit....this is going to be paradigm changing"
Then i purchased 1000btc @.30 (never recieved)
then I mined 2 on my CPU in 4 days (which i thought was too little and stopped!) :D

Sort:  

Damn man that's rough! Yeah but I totally relate with you. People don't understand how much money some of these botters are making. I wish i had more experience with code or else I'd write bots. I see some Chinese botters doing 100 bots at once are making thousands a day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67789.28
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72