Guides to make money online

in #money7 years ago

I started trading cryptocurrencies. I suggest you to create an account on these 2 pages:

   - Coinbase - Buy 100$ Bitcoin and get 10$ for free
   - Binance - Register and send the Bitcoin from coinbase to binance to start trading.

Even if you don’t start trading instantly I would make these two accounts so you can react instantly, if a cryptocurrency is about to skyrocket.

My tips for 2018 are:
Bitcoin: It is very safe compared to others.
Steem: Awesome roadmap for the future.
Ethereum: It's a second generation cryptocurrency
Iota: 3rd generation cryptocurrency with a whole new system for the blockchain
Ripple: Very interesting partners and it went from 0.30$ to 1.30$ in a week, I expect even more!

What do you have to do:
Follow @obikris
upvote this post and drop your comments.
register on coinbase using my referal link: https://www.coinbase.com/join/5a562c7b480ed305f758dd9d
Register on Binance

and you are good to making your millions

upvote and resteem and me and my followers will surely vote you

Sort:  

I'm new to crypto as well and I'm trying to learn how I can start investing. I'm planning to use my earnings here to invest in other cryptos.

You will not regret it. i can assure you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43