Sort:  

Thank you for reading and commenting.

I put several days effort into compiling all the links. There is a lot more information in the links than I can summarize in the text. I hope some readers dig into them.

Ten years ago I was a silver and gold bug (had up to 18,000 oz of silver in 2009). The tinfoil hats probably do not like to learn what I learned since then.

P.S. Everyone who upvotes my blog post and comments, will receive an upvote on their comment from me, unless I significantly disagree with the comment. Hoping some discussion will ensue and I will participate. I’m noticing that Steemit appears to have declining comment activity (as compared to 2016 when I was blogging more frequently) so I guess it is not competing with Reddit. Is everybody too busy trying to earn rewards instead of growing the value of their social network with more networking activity? Is this indicative of something wrong with the model?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81