You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who controls all the money in the world?

in #money7 years ago

@avilsd This is a subject that my Father ended up getting me involved in while I was a teenager. Too bad I barely listened then. Now after living on my own and working I now understand what he was trying to teach me. I got back into the first books that he introduced me to, "Rich Dad, Poor Dad" and "The Richest Man in Babylon". After reading those two books I went on a journey of research and found out I really didn't understand money and what a useful tool it is. Then trying to share my newfound knowledge, realized how many people do not understand the monetary system.

Followed, upvoted, and resteemed. Thank you!

Sort:  

Thank you @nyozekii :) And I actually got a fair bit into the second book, quite enjoyed it! Still didnt get a chance to read the first one, but there's honestly so many good reads out there (too much knowledge, just want to soak it all up!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55