You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5: Empirical scientific evidence: 'MOST DEBT IS VOID' And can be cancelled since the financial systems are criminal. | SLAVE NO MORE! (series) Tips for liberation of the Earth / Heart

in #money7 years ago

Hehe, well who knows what they put in their database but when I looked nothing was there. However when I wanted to 'borrow' from the same guys the 2nd time it didn't really work. But I haven't 'fixed' that relationship yet so that might be it though!
Thanks for answering!

Sort:  

well, the bank i was involved with closed my account down - and that is not surprising. but why would i want to do a deal again with criminals? i don't.

Well it's better to live for free than to work as a slave?

yes, but having a bank account is part of being a slave - not part of being free.

In what way exactly? And you have what? How do you pay for your groceries?

After my interactions with the bank and government I was without a bank account for about 6 years and did what I could to live as freely as possible, without one. Obviously, that is not easy in a society that is almost totally controlled by money and banking - however, I did OK. What finally caused me to open a bank account was that I needed dental work done and did not find a dentist that would work for exchange other than money - so I do now have a bank account. By my own definition that does to some extent make me enslaved again. That is simply because the money system being used is entirely fraudulent and the ones creating the fiat currency can basically 'buy' my time and energy with no valid exchange being offered on their part. So while they offer me and humanity nothing, if I want to work in a paid job there is a high probability that I will be forced to work for a corporation that is in some way controlled by those groups who print the fake money that they make out of nothing. Therefore, my soul and destiny are being remotely controlled - via the financial system - by people who I don't respect, in exchange for something that has no real value. That is essentially slavery.

That's exactly my problem too. But what's your answer to that, how did you work without money, did you write a post about that? I'd sure be interesting!
Damn we sure have a lot in common, I hope you don't mind me saying that after all the vegans attack! ;)

I haven't written about living without money because I haven't succeeded to a high enough degree. I write instead about everything else that I know needs to be understood before we can collectively agree to stop enslaving ourselves and calling it success!

Sure I can relate to that. I won't be helping people if I can't cure myself for a 100% that's the deal I made with myself.

I think that the main reason is accounting. When you apply a method of accounting then you almost don't need to money. You just need a ledger. Besides what you wrote about crypto needing computers. I guess we don't need mining minerals if we would recycle computers. I mean the chips are so much smaller now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42