You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5: Empirical scientific evidence: 'MOST DEBT IS VOID' And can be cancelled since the financial systems are criminal. | SLAVE NO MORE! (series) Tips for liberation of the Earth / Heart

in #money7 years ago

I did this 'test' also. Never heard anything other than lies. yourstrawman.com

Sort:  

which test are you referring to? testing the banks with challenging them to prove the alleged debt?

Yes, I used the 3 steps (ask for the contract, accounting etc.) as in the video but I used yourstrawman.com here in the Czech Republic.
I just wonder, if you do this, can you lend any money every again?

Oh ok, I see. I think you mean can be lent money again and not can you lend money again.. right?
If it was done correctly, then you have not broken any law and if you included a clause in your letters to state that the tacit agreement formed by refusing to respond to your letters also means that they agree to not doing anything to affect your 'credit rating' (what a joke!) then they should not have done that and you will be free to once again borrow imaginary money and invite claims against you for repayment of an alleged debt that doesn't exist!
I suggest just not getting caught up in it all again in future.

Hehe, well who knows what they put in their database but when I looked nothing was there. However when I wanted to 'borrow' from the same guys the 2nd time it didn't really work. But I haven't 'fixed' that relationship yet so that might be it though!
Thanks for answering!

well, the bank i was involved with closed my account down - and that is not surprising. but why would i want to do a deal again with criminals? i don't.

Well it's better to live for free than to work as a slave?

yes, but having a bank account is part of being a slave - not part of being free.

In what way exactly? And you have what? How do you pay for your groceries?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47