You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #5: Empirical scientific evidence: 'MOST DEBT IS VOID' And can be cancelled since the financial systems are criminal. | SLAVE NO MORE! (series) Tips for liberation of the Earth / Heart

in #money7 years ago

This is great stuff, I'll take some time with this. Thanks for pointing this out. I didn't know you had worked for an investment bank. SW dev?

Sort:  

You are welcome. My first professional job after graduating university was as a software engineer for a software company in the city of London who made software for investment banks - so I wasn't employed directly by banks - but got to see some of how they operated on all levels in a way that many inside the banks would never see.

I like toast 🍞

Do you have some nice butter & jam with it?

I like toast 🍞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46