You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LBRY Credits Trading at $0.318749 - Get Free LBRY Credits worth $0.318749 with This Post

in #money7 years ago

Not sure about LBRY's value proposition.

  • Paying to stream a movie? Netflix
  • Get almost any movie for free? Bittorrent
  • Interesting WooWoo stuff? Check Clif High on YouTube LOL
  • Want 90s video loading times? Dtube hehe

You know what I want? A marketplace where I can trade my assets, buy assets from others and colloborate on great music project, let someone make me videos to my music. Just create cool stuff together and earn likes just as on Steemit. Maybe with a little crowdfunding for bigger projects.

Sort:  

Thanks for chiming in!

You're welcome. I'm curious how #LBRY will do. Any idea, future forcast?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45