You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ‘Show Me The Money’ and the Distortion of Reality Competitions in Korea

in #money6 years ago

I don't watch this show but I'm confident that NaFlas is going to be the winner. Not because he's good at rapping (not really a fan), but why else would he be on that song with Swings, Zico, and BeWhy? I've been saying this to my middle school students for weeks lol.

  • Swings has been heavily involved with SMTM from the beginning, going from contestant to judge.
  • BeWhy was the winner 2 years ago.
  • Zico was judge twice.

NaFla just seemed like a random add-on to the song until SMS 777 aired.
If I had to choose a winner, I would pick NO:EL for sure. He's been putting in alot of work over the past months, I recently saw him perform live and I was impressed, AND his most recent album is long and cohesive. The other labelmates Young B and Jacki Wai put out albums too but they were too short and lackluster.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83