Sort:  

Maybe not for you. You see "nude" and your perception of this is negative. When I see this picture I see family, love, food, life and my babes and in all of that, I see life working perfectly. For me, this was a moment I had not yet experienced and therefore was of great value to me. Because what is the true value of information in our information saturated world? What are we here for and why does it matter? My experiences need to be rich for me and I am happy to go through life spontaneously exploring myself and my need for information to feel more fulfilled on a personal level. From posting an image of that particular part of my functional anatomy, I was able to analyse how other peoples' perceptions of me made me feel compared to my perception of myself.

I have two degrees (and then some). I have travelled the world, hiked up mountains, abseiled down waterfalls and jumped out of aeroplanes. I've lived in two countries, bought and sold three houses, started two businesses and birthed three children in my lounge room. I've had two distinct professions and will probably have another. I cook well and with interest and can tell you all sorts of fascinating things about the human body.

I've also already blogged about most of it.

But I have never celebrated that part of my body before, or the amazing communication of breastfeeding, on a public platform, because on most sites you can't even talk about breasts and breastfeeding without it being censored. And in that, I experienced something rich and valuable. I learned more about myself and the world in which I reside. I learned more about sharing, non judgement, freedom of thought, speech and expression, all of which I'll point out forms the founding premise of steemit.

Rather than this not being the place for me, maybe it's not the place for you?

Or maybe, we both belong.

Oh please ! If this was about breastfeeding you would be lovingly feeding your baby! You know tits and sex sells, ! And it doesnt take any amount of degrees or smarts to figure out what men want and like ! Give me a break! Typical it looks like all your up coments are from men , not surprised at all! Yet i got nothing for showing nude pics of Melania Trump. Go figure. If your interested in seeing more tits heres the link! https://steemit.com/politics/@karenmckersie/melania-oooooh-lala

Nice alias "nipple" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58306.22
ETH 2596.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39