You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ScaredyCatGuide to Real Estate: Collecting Rent Made Easy!

in #money6 years ago (edited)

Any tips on finding a good property management company? I just have one rental so i just deal directly with my tenant but i want to add more to my portfolio and i know that to scale i won't be able to just deal with them all directly and still maintain my day job. Also, my portfolio will most likely consist of properties that are out of state.

Sort:  

Yes, actually I have a process I created for vetting and using property mgmt companies. I have posted about it in some older blogs on my scaredycatguide website and also did a chapter on it in my investing book

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46