You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bond Market Sells Off. Yield Curve Flat. Not Good. Get Prepared

in #money6 years ago

These phony paper markets cannot and will not continue forever. You are correct in saying we should prepare now, if you haven't been already. The tip you gave on saving money by doing intermittent fasting (something healthy for your body) is a win/win. There are plenty of youtube videos showing how people save money, get out of debt and pay off their mortgage fast. To be honest once you start down that path it gets addictive; and a healthy addiction at that. Great article Jet!

Sort:  

Thank you, I agree with you. I have saved, on average, $100.00 per week. I have bought cryptos with the money and silver. In the past 2.5 years since I started, I have over $100,000.00 in my portfolio. It is amazing what you can accomplish week by week. I am happy you commented!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.13
ETH 3187.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45