$0.00 Earned - Awesome

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Ok so here goes.....

This is my very first post on steemit.  I gave a few moments to think about what I'd write about while I'm playing some NHL 16 (eagerly anticipating NHL 17) while chatting with my friends from my original "home".... Illinois.  P.S.  I now live in Florida.  It was a great move....

I'm definitely going to keep this post loose and conversational.... I'm deciding between a tell-all journal post and just keeping my fingers moving as we speak .... it's a struggle but at the moment I feel like I'm just going to let the words flow and see what happens.  Luckily for you I've had a few brewskis ... or maybe that means unluckily for you??? Yea just "X" out your browser now and go to bed ... that's a better choice.

As you can tell I love typing ... ... sorry.  Grammar as well as regular trolls do ya thing ... ain't nobody got time fo dat.



I even thought about centering this image ... meh ... too lazy.

Ok so we are like 5 paragraphs in and we're both annoyed already.  I got a lot of stuff in my head that I want out but my fingers aren't working fast enough.  Using like 6 fingers to type is only like 60% efficient or something like that [source].

Ok enough rambling let's talk about what the damn title says.  A single youtube video making over $1k.  Yes, that's $1,000 USD


Ok the image came in all jacked up ... tried fricken editing the image height and width in the raw html and it keeps getting reverted .. oh well you'll have to scroll


TL;DR - you can see the product I'm promoting with the video above.... you're welcome ... steal away you LEACHES!  I didn't do any work to promote this product besides making a youtube video of my screen showing the members area of this awesome product.  Crap (I really want to sweat not sure if I can here).... but this is getting too long for tldr ... 

Net Profit: $1,056.43 ... over $5k in sales generated from just 400+ some visitors ... pretty sexy.


I'm too lazy to dig up the video link right now but if you're willing to spend a second you'll find it.  I can speak to the video enough here without linking to it...


THE STORY

Lot's of products on clickbank have varying offers (read: different price points).  I told you I'm feeling lazy, but if you hover over an order link on the sales page of a clickbank product (clickbank.com FYI) .. you'll see something like http://2.dblikes.hop.clickbank.net ... See how their is a number in that link?  Change the number to 1, then 3, then 4, 5, 6, etc ... you'll see different price points for the same product.  Again, this is the gist of the idea I don't feel like getting into specifics, anywho....

Webinar Jam, the product I made the video about is a pretty expensive (but good) software that allows you to... drum roll... run webinars .. Earth-shattering I know.  Well, they offer a $1 trial.  I promoted that specific product ($1 Webinar Jam Offer) so that many people would pay the $1 to test drive the software.  Well a you hopefully know the point of a $1 trial is to get people to sign up and get hooked and stay with the product.

Well guess what, the screenshot above shows that people will buy a product that costs hundreds from a $1 trial.  Mike Filsaime and Andy Jenkins are no slouches so no wonder their stuff converts (hint 1: pick an offer to promote known to convert).

So in the video I just showed the members area and mentioned that if they click the link in the video description you'll get to test drive the software for just $1.  Results are above...

Literally I did nothing else except check my stats.  I made the video back in November 15.  The whole process took like 1 hour, maybe?  I'm happy I did it.

Anyways... I feel good now that I hopefully helped someone out with this post, worked out my fingers, and was able to get some words off my chest.  I wanted to get into more, but I digressed a ton and wanted to mildly stay on topic.

Ok you're lucky.... found my video easy so here it is suckaaaaaaaas


Sort:  

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59328.31
ETH 2997.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79