$10,000.00 in Cash,Gold,Silver,or Bitcoin to Debunk This!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

There are still many people out there who don't know or don't believe the events of September 11 2001 was an INSIDE JOB!
People seem to be lazy when it comes to doing there own research. Maybe financial gains might be a motivator so I'm putting my money where my mouth is.
If anyone can put a have decent case together showing 9/11 was not an inside job then I have $10,000.00 in cash,gold,silver or bitcoin for you.
I will post both cases here on steemit and let the community decide who has the stronger case. I will even help you with your research by sharing all the evidence that I have why I think it was.

Here is a few topics to google/youtube to get you started

1 Building 7
2 BBC reporting on building 7 early
3 Cut Columns
4 Explosions heard by police, fire fighters, and by standers
5 NORAD stand down
6 Bush saying he saw first plane hit building
7 Put options right before 9/11
8 Molten metal
9 Traces of Thermite found
10 Buildings fall at free fall speed
11 Pentagon video
12 Pentagon wing damage
13 Larry Silverstein said pull it
14 Israeli Art students
15 Architects and Engineers for 911 truth
16 Fire Fighters for 911 truth
17 Pilots for 911 truth

Sort:  

This old chestnut, it was obvious even as it went down, in that very moment i knew. I also woke up, to a great deal of truths, the worst truth being that we are all fodder. On the plus side it did result in me moving countries and going off grid as far as possible, and far from western consumerism and ignorance as it is possible to be!

Well, this is interesting, might grow legs. People seem to shrug 911 off. There is no statue of limitations on murder, if I found out years later my neighbor killed my daughter, would I shrug it off because so much time has passed? No, absolutely not! Maybe thats a question everyone should ask themselves.

I don't know about all of them but WTC7 could NOT have been in free-fall for 2.5 seconds unless there was NO structure under it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65551.56
ETH 2659.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89