Sort:  

I'm on the gold train! It's now in a nice uptrend after bottoming in January 2016.

yes, it looks good here....

It's not wrong to keep in mind, that there are other assets than cryptos! Gold will take its alltime high, sooner or later ....

yep, I've been telling traders for several weeks now to get out of cryptos...I'f I'm right its gonna get really ugly for many of them...

well. there is a little hype of cryptos. I do also have a coin (the biggest one), but my main portfolio consists of other important renowned assets - and gold (in the form of shares of miners) is one of them

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36