You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Quest For Creative Financial Freedom: How to Earn $10,000 per month? It’s Not as Crazy as It Sounds

in #money7 years ago

Hi @heymattsokol, great post and so honest and transparent! I've been doing a similar kind of figuring to get myself into a better financial situation and your post really inspires me to go through the exercise of brainstorming again because I may come up with some insights I didn't see 6 months ago. Anyway, thanks and I'll read on to learn how things are shaking down for you.

Sort:  

Hi @natureofbeing that is awesome! I definitely recommend doing the process of goal-setting, then brainstorming. It's a really powerful combo. Thanks for reading :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59934.86
ETH 2666.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45