You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the Hot Canadian Real Estate Market Be Slowing Down? Some Factors and Co Factors to Consider.

in #money7 years ago

We've got Mark Carney now in the UK. My mortgage payments have just gone up. Luckily the payments are relatively low, as I've always been suspicious of mortgages.

Sort:  

I have been pretty outspoken on a lot of subjects over the years, including on the record with tons of gov't people on them.

I have even called out the regulators in the real estate sector risking targeting for my license and other things but the truth is the truth.

Finance regulated by gov't and not the markets first -- is a fraud IMHO -- on the record many times with the Bill C-51 privacy issues, AND with the www.COMER.org project -- suing the Feds for the fraudulent banking systems/policy here tied to the Central Banks!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67831.12
ETH 3801.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75