Hidden Secrets of Money; Jeopardy of Personal Finance & Greatest Wealth Creation in History

in #money7 years ago

To say the state of money, investments and personal finance is in turmoil, would be an understatement...

trader_1963744b.jpg

Hi Steemit!

Alright, as promised in my introduction article, I want to share with the community just how prevalent our lack of education and our misinformation in regards to money & finances truly is. For example, who really knows here the difference between "Money" and "Currency". Shamefully speaking, even after having done an MBA and worked in the industry, I had overlooked and/or forgotten the difference myself.

It wasn't until I came across Mike Maloney, proprietor of GoldSilver.com/hidden-secrets, that I truly began to understand what was actually happening in regards to the Federal Reserve, the interest rates and why the money in our pockets keeps getting less & less on a daily basis. Ever since hearing his 7-part series on the 'Hidden Secrets of Money', I've kept my eyes and ears opened to any other clues and hints that will help me to a) understand more about the manipulation and b) more importantly, take advantage of the situation and look towards growing wealth rather then being furious at the "powers that be".

His series is frankly a must-watch for all who are serious about becoming financially free, and if you're on Steemit than well, I have a feeling that you are.

I've heard this from several well-respected authors, journalists and generally extremely wealthy individuals - that we are living through "the beginning of the greatest transformation of wealth, the world has ever f*cking seen, since World War II" - as quoted by quite an outspoken billionaire, Dan Pena. This sentiment is shared by many now in the "know".

Ignore trolls, learn to be confident in your own thoughts and get coaching from the best. That is how the truly wealthy are growing their incomes right now in 2017 and I aim to be right there with them. I hope you join me for the ride - l/earn together!

Best,
-A

STE(A)M ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50