You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto 101 - VIDEO: ( ~48 mins) -Tone Vays: Former Wall St. Trader Show: Trading Bitcoin - Stuck At Resistance but Reasons to Hope Arrive! | Market Overview, Bitcoin Q+A etc. |

in #money6 years ago

i have one question in my mind. If i want to put my some money in bitcoin. Is it the best time to do so? because in past i was going to buy 4 bitcoin. when i ask from my friend. what should i do but or not buy it. he said don't do that ist just a spam the market will crash. and all the money you put in it were vanished. After he change my mind. evening i check the price of bitcoin it jump twice then its price. i'll be like w.... tell me @barrydutton what can i do now?

Sort:  

Not a financial advisor.

Do your research.

Invest yourself in projects you believe in.

okey dokey just want your opinion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33