You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to make money out of nowhere. I shit you not.

in #money6 years ago

Thank you thank you thank you!!!
I own a small business and buying printer ink makes me nearly break down in tears every time... to the point when I mess up a print job I think about the money I just lost in ink lol. I've watched youtube videos on how to puncture a hole in your ink cartridge to refill them, although it seemed a bit too complicated and messy for me. I usually just end up going to Staples and spending $60-$100 to have bulk things printed and hope I don't have to make any changes to the documents. I am looking into buying this printer right now!

Sort:  

Yeah I also tried refilling it myself but I ended up making a mess and wasting a lot of ink... And then there's the electronic part, since manufacturers try as much as possible to prevent refillings. It's their business, after all.

I avoided shameless free-sponsoring of the printer, but since it may be useful to you, my printer is the Epson Ecotank 2550

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45