GOLD BREAKS CRUCIAL TREND LINE! WHERE ARE THE MANIPULATORS???

in #money7 years ago

I wrote my analysis of gold during the weekend. If you haven't read it, make sure you do. It can be found HERE. As I'm writing this post, Gold is trading above a major trend line that I explain in details in my latest technical analysis.

gold-breaks out.png

Last night during New York session, it appears that many more paper contracts were issued to keep the price down so it wouldn't break this trend line but today during both the Asian and European sessions the price has broken this major trend line. The question now is will the manipulators bring the price down tonight, or are they going to come up with a plan to cover their shorts for a season? I don't know the answer myself, but today's New York session is very important.

gold-breaks out.png

If the price comes down and closes below yesterday's average price, then we're likely to see the sell-off continue in the coming days. But if the price remains here or moves higher and closes above this major trend line, the spike is likely to continue. It appears that the disappointment in Friday's US job data has given the BULLS a lot of confidence, and is making the manipulation of the price at this stage very difficult and next to impossible.

gold-breaks out.png

The price of cryptocrurencies are also skyrocketing with gold and silver. As I'm writing this post, bitcoin is making new all-time highs just below $3000.00 USD!!! What do you think guys? Please let me know by commenting below! Also, please consider upvoting and/or resteeming my post if you like my analysis of gold.

U5du8MUqdfu4PV7Sn3XCXH5AyDPJwjr_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

i believe only once someone steals their mouse so they cant keep clicking it smashing the price down they will keep playing with us......or they get so sick they just wont go to work anymore....... then it will run as will silver :))))

They will take a break for a while but they will bring the price down again when everyone thinks gold is going to 10,000! I think they will give it a break and let the price go up to around 3000-4000 before they smash it again!

yep mate thats well on the cards.........one day it will stop thats certain.........:))

resteem'd and upvoted good info man @msg768

Thanks man! Threw you a follow :)

Well, as far as gold and silver is concerned, we've seen them play this "pump & dump" game for years... I'm looking to see if it closes above the $1300 level before I go out and light my fireworks... Also, silver is lagging a bit behind - and it usually should lead gold:


Thanks for letting me know what you think! :)

Good work! There are new developments in gold and silver manipulation. I'll be posting a report on it either today or tomorrow.
Thanks for your research! :)

Cheers mate! Looking forward to it. Learning how to read the manipulations is fun!

I think silver and gold may be ready to start moving up again. Here is an article I wrote breaking down some mining companies, the better of which should outperform the metals themselves by a wide margin. https://steemit.com/money/@motowngold/i-think-gold-and-silver-are-staging-for-a-run-here-are-some-mining-stock-ideas

Cheers! Will have a look at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66