You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @TeamSteem just sent $100SBD to Philippines Steemit User @antonette who avoided Homelessness by asking Steemit for help, receiving $500 in Donations plus $333+ (so far!) in Upvotes. I felt @teamsteem + Steemit community is AMAZING!

in #money7 years ago

Nice post, i followed your account, please follow me at @mrrandy

Sort:  

Thankls for rthe follow, but some advice, please dont beg for follows, when you ask me to follow you, it makes me want to not folow you because im automaticaly suspicious that youre desperate for followers so you must not be getting followers on your own automatially organicaly, thats just what peopel will thnk!

so its best if you dont ask for people to follow you, its just spam, ur comment ends up being sopam bevcause if everyone did what you did, id have 100 comments all with people asking me to follow them, then people would never have a real feed if they just followed everyone

please think before being selfish and greedy, sorry to be so harsh but if u wanna do well ion steemit u gotta actually gove me a REASOn to follow you

if you have a blog about SIMILAR types of posts, THEN MAYBE u can ask me to follow you ONLY if u make a case! seriously everyone whose been here for a while and who cares abouyt the community will agree!

i still ghave u a 2 cent upvpte so u should be happy, and juist take my constructive crtricicism!
if u are real u will succed here, asking for folows like this is just spam please think before doing it next time! u will suceed if u follow my advice,

i just want u to improve ur acount thats all, its not personal!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65