Sort:  

thats the spirit mrgrey :)

@mrgrey - you may require some kind of head examination! Just send me 20 SBD instead! (I will at least shout you out on one of my posts for it! LOL!)

Yeah! Me too, i could use 20.00 dollars! I will also mention you in my next post! How generous you are!at least you will get something out of it! 😉

This is my 2900th post in your honour in return ;) I can't wait to read this post!! A BIG 3000th POST IS CURRENTLY IN THE WRITING FOR ME!! Will the Karen appear?? Stay tuned!

Yippee! I hope so! Lol! 😉😎

lol thanks for the offer but I have a mindset to try everything at least once and its a theory thats paid off well in the past

Not this time buddy! As most scams go you will keep getting sucked in to put in more money, over and over till theres nothing left! Run away! Ajd never look back!

hey its like the lotto if you dont buy a ticket you cant win lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05