You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Illusory U.S. Economic Boom as World Economies Fall

in #money6 years ago

Take some dollars and put them into crypto while they are on sale. Forget about the volatility. In fact, forget about the cryptos and then look at them again in 5 years. I'd bet a big some of money that if you choose from the top 20 cryptos by market size you will see 100X your money in 5 years. The world is changing and blockchain is going to be driving this next global tech revolution. I'm deep in the weeds on blockchain and cryptos. I'm buying my favorite positions with all of my monthly cash flow. I've seen the future. In January, one of my positions was up 750x! Buy small positions and forget about them. This way you won't worry about volatility.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68152.98
ETH 3536.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86