2400 dollars a month is easy. I don't need to work now.

in #money6 years ago

28576021_1495804693878977_4600524449427617020_n.jpg5ad898ae0a2cf.jpg
"Hello! My name is Julia, yesterday I quit my job and now I'm doing what I always dreamed of. I always thought this was impossible, but getting $2400 a month turned out to be extremely simple. Let me tell you how.

To begin with, I got carried away by cryptocurrencies a few years ago. But then I just watched this new market and didn’t dare to buy. However, last summer, when the crypto currencies started to rise sharply, I decided to transfer my savings to Bitcoin. My expectations were justified, and even after a sharp winter jump and fall, I remained in a big plus, multiplying my savings by 2.5 times.
30707123_1539950319464414_8975004197070045184_n.jpg
But I admit, this jump made me think. Like any currency, Bitcoin is not protected from growth and fall, and there’s a need to secure your capital somehow. Well, what is the first thought that comes to mind? Take out cash and bury it in the backyard? Of course not. Investments are the answer!

I began to consider options where it would be possible to invest precisely the crypto currency, because I believe that the future is behind it, and I don't want to transfer money into ordinary currencies.
It was possible to reduce risks and distribute money on several crypto currencies. But I'm not an expert and I was afraid of making a mistake. ICO seemed an acceptable option, but I did not like the idea that I couldn't withdraw my money at any time, so I started looking for an alternative.

So I found WestLand Storage. I was surprised that the company offers unique conditions and in fact is a hybrid of ICO and an investment company. Investments in real estate - what you need, I thought, but decided not to invest all the money at once, but to look at the company first.

I invested 0.1 Bitcoin and decided that if I will be earning profit within a week, successfully withdrawing it and working with the company, I will increase the investment. Having invested, I went to read reviews, research the company's website. I really liked the concept of DiceLand technology, with which I earn now. Having finished with the research, I had only to wait, and the expectation wasn't in vain.bitcoin1.png
In a week I already managed to earn more than 50 dollars. Trust is well-deserved, it is time to invest a big. I invested another 0,9 Bitcoin and counted that now my monthly earnings will be almost 2.4 thousand dollars.
bitcoin2.png
My salary was only 1 thousand dollars, so I decided to quit the job and now I'm going to travel. This is quite enough, especially since I will be receiving this earnings monthly all my life. In the future, I plan to increase investments and start making more money. And I advise you to think about it also."
https://westlandstorage.com?p=222441

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77