Nuggets a new cryptocurrency that protects peoples' identity and prevents fraud

in #money7 years ago

So, my company the other day sent out a newsletter and our marketing team finally caught on to the idea that we could stand to profit by becoming maybe involved in blockchain technologies. I work at a financial institution (bank and yes I am front-line) and we always have to be worried about fraud and that is why we have a risk and compliance department that has the sole responsibility of mitigating these problems and preventing them from happening in the first place. Well at this expo our company spoke with Nuggets (nothing is finalized and I am sure our company is too cheap to actually invest in something like this). Nuggets has the goal of assigning a private key to everyone's identity and having people only identify themselves with fingerprints. Basically something like what happened at Target where many customers' credit card information was stolen could not even happen. It sounds like a real interesting project. They are doing a pre-token sale for like $0,013 a token and when it gets offered to the public in early Q1 then it will cost $0,017. I think I am going to buy $500-$1000 worth. I missed out big time on Bitcoin, and didn't get as much Ripple and Stellar as I wanted before the price jumped, and this project sounds like it might have some real utility and real use case. I am not a financial advisor, I do not recommend you to buy anything and if you invest only invest what you can afford to lose.
Here is the website and it looks pretty professionally done. I read almost everything so far.
https://nuggets.tokenhub.com/

Sort:  

#bitcoin
Sebenarnya harga bitcoin sudah gila sekarang, jika saya menyimpan bitcoin di dompet saya terlebih dahulu, mungkin tiba-tiba kaya

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38