The Subject of Money, The Subject that we haven't been taught in school

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, let me start by saying that I want just to launch this post as beginning to all interested people who want to learn more about this subject. Most of people want to become rich, but they don't have plans to achieve the wealth. All they do is spending, they have everything to manage the subject but they prefer to work hard for others, get salaries, spend and keep struggling. 

My intention on this platform: I'm going to read as much as I can about money subject in order to post helpful topics for those who struggle financially. Moreover, I wish if we had people teach this subject on steemit.

Finally, I have just created this account to share my knowledge and tips. And this account is dedicated to all people who have the desire to learn about money, how it works, how the rich thinks, and how the middle/poor class think.

I'm going to build success on this account with steem. I will invest some of my money here. Please take this chance to subscribe on my account. @money-talks

Best wishes for steem

Steem with beat the odds.

Thanks for everyone.

Image: 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62852.17
ETH 2463.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64