My forecast FoldingCoin currency was justified! 我的预测FoldingCoin货币是合理的!

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hi my Steemit friends!
My previous rate of growth forecast FLDC fully justified expectation.Te who are interested in short-term investments please pay attention to this cryptocurrency. On Poloniex active growth, which will help you in a short time (3-4 hours) to capitalize on trading the currency up to 29%. I hope my information has become useful to you. I've been in this game and understand what will happen in the near future. Do not waste your time!
Right now you need to buy FLDC to withdraw their money in a couple of hours. Sorry for my bad english.
Sorry for the poor quality of the photos - in a hurry to bring you information.

嗨,我的Steemit朋友!
我以前的增长率预测FLDC完全合理的期望。对短期投资感兴趣的人请注意这个加密货币。在Poloniex积极成长,这将帮助你在短时间(3-4小时)利用交易的货币高达29%。我希望我的信息对你有用。我一直在这个游戏中,并了解在不久的将来会发生什么。不要浪费你的时间!
现在你需要购买FLDC在几个小时内提取他们的钱。对不起,我的英语不好。
对不起的质量差的照片 - 在匆忙给你的信息。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56