Should You Invest In Ripple XRP? The Cryptocurrency The Banks Control!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

Hey guys, not sure if this is a repost or not, i got a bit jumbled up when I first started posting on Steemit, but, here goes.

  • As always, all videos posted by me are by me from my youtube channel, unless otherwise stated -
Sort:  

I'm holding some ripple. I might not be investing much more into it, but will definitely hold what I have. I'm looking forward to see what happens with it. I think a lot of people let their emotions control what they think of Ripple. They hear the word "banks" and freak out. I don't see the problem with it.

great video keep up the good work

Nice video!!

good video

Thanks for the information, my friend, it was very important for me. Excellent...!!! From Venezuela @gaborey07

Wonderful video

Great explanation! Thank you.

XRP or shall I say ripple is a nice long term investment. In the beginning of its climbing market cap, many buyers was able to enjoy so great greats. Sounds like something you want to be in on right? Well greed is a monster and it can control individuals who submit to its will. I watched ripple go from 0.00002552 BTC a share On Poloniex back in late April of this year. The price nearly double in a matter of days to 0.00005284 BTC and buyers came out of hiding and starting buying up more ripple. Then it settled at around 0.00010250 BTC for a few weeks , then it started to climb again. When I seen ripple hit 0.00022500 BTC I was smiling and sold my shares then the dropping of price started. (The numbers are estimates but roughly in the right ball park for the time frame.)

The whales began dumping massive amounts of ripple for BTC and the production slowed down but is trying to stabilize itself. Long story short, ripple is a roller coaster ride that I've been riding since I started this thing because it has showed consistent growth. Thanks for that video and I look forward to viewing more. 👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾👍🏾

Nice article. Same mindset here. You read this stories about people selling their cars to buy cryptos and I think to myself: Don't invest money you don't have. We really need more insights in the market and previous investment results (even though they don't deliver any guarantee for the future). This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com This site is really helpful in my coin research. I don't know any other sites with so much indepth analysis. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Ripple#analysis To see the: Ripple Detailed report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31