How To Save Money Everyday !! Tips And TrickssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #money7 years ago

The problem that plagues millions of people around the world every single day. As the saying goes, its easy to make money, the only problem is keeping it.

-As always all videos posted by me are BY me from my personal Youtube Channel-

Hope you enjoy!

Sort:  

i watched a lot of these things before steemit! I hope it helps people!

I want to save too lol

I really need to save money.

Knowing you need to is a start! I have an older post on my page about how I save thousands a year very easily without extra work.

Good advice as usual, it's really the small, daily things that add up over time!

Nice work @moderninvestor. Although first of all please tell me how to earn money. Thank you!

i have to agree, $24 for a imax movie is insane. Yes and the big spenders are the ones who are the brokest #Fact good video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75