You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Preparing for Financial Thriving During Global Downturns

in #money5 years ago

Thank you so much for this, I’m going through a bit of financial crisis and it’s tough trying to invest in new opportunities whilst in a bit of a pickle, which is why when you said to supplement income from a job, it spoke to me because I’m trying to do that at the moment.

The way you finish it off also gave me a bit of hope as well that things will get better.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

The great thing about crises is that they create opportunities. By preparing for the next one now, you can be well positioned to end the period better off than you started.

The next time I am able to write about this, I hope you'll find some of the passive income approaches work for you.

Thanks and yes, long term financial freedom comes from passive income. It’s not easy to set it up at first, but it comes with time.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63