Receive a Random Free Stock with Robinhood & No Fee Trading!

in #money7 years ago

I graduated from college last year and was fortunately enough to be able to jump right into the workforce. When I first started at my job, I was overwhelmed by all the responsibilities with my finances. What am I supposed to do with this 401k and IRA thing?!

Naturally, I went to the internet for help and did a bunch of research on personal finances. I learned how to manage my portfolio and manage my monthly budget. I am yet far away from being an expert, but having my money in control feels really good. Hey, does that mean I am a real adult?

102026398-robinhood-trading-app.1910x1000.jpg

On top of my retirement funds, I also learned to set up my personal investment account. Robinhood is by far my favorite app for that. It's a stock broker app that let's allows you to trade right on your smartphone. Here is an NYT article about Robinhood if you would like to learn more about it. :)

Though this apparently this has been going on for a while, but I just discovered it; Robinhood is giving out free stocks to anyone that signs up via a friend's invite. I've checked and there are no hidden fees or charges, and it's literally a free stock trading app that's licensed and insured.

stock_ticket.png

Use this link here so you can get a free stock: sign up here.
I did check, you do have to use a referral link to receive the free stock, so hop right on!

I get my family to start using as well, it's really easy to use. Do you have any tips on investing or personal finances? Let's talk about it and keep our money and future at bay!

Sort:  

Following you!

Congratulations @minimaxco! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63