Steemit bot. Make more then $100 a day!

in #money7 years ago

UPDATE: Due to the recent crashes in price of steem, 100 accounts will only net between $40-50 per day on 10 posts. Please make sure you understand that before you purchase

So what is up guys! I am selling my steemit bot along with 100 accounts for a steal price! This bot PLUS the accounts will help you make upwards of $100 in profit PER day. I will only be selling 4 copies of this as I only have 400 accounts atm (I can only make about 10 accounts a day but the fresh accounts will have no steem power and therefore they will be useless for a month). Each account is loaded with 25+ steempower and each account is at least a month old (and they have accrued all of this steem power from posting and curation rewards). For more details on what you'll be getting, read below.

NOTE: I will NEVER add you on skype. My only method of communication is the forums so DO NOT add or deal with anyone that claims to be me!

Prerequisites

1.) Your own personal steemit account
2.) At least a few posts. (You can even make an account on steemit.com after purchasing the bot and make a couple of posts)
3.) Some knowledge on what steem is and how steemit.com works

What you will receive

1.) 100 steemit accounts all loaded with at least 25 Steem Power (Plus the 28 steem power each account already has) (All accounts have at least 25 but some have close to 26 as well!)
2.) An upvoting bot with option for proxies.
3.) A commenting bot (that chooses a random comment from a list of preloaded 1.2k comments). Run this bot on upvote accounts once or twice a week to make them look genuine.
4.) A posting bot (To make the upvoting accounts look legitimate. You can either choose your own custom posts OR let the bot post from a list of 5k posts. It changes up MANY words in each posts to make the posts look original. Just run this bot once a week and you're set. It takes 2 hours to complete posting on all accounts
5.) Access to all future updates

How will I make money?

It's simple. All you have to do is have your own steemit account. Make a few posts with YOUR OWN steemit account and then copy the links of those posts and put them in a txt file. Next open up my upvote bot that looks like this:

Load up your links into the bot and then load up the accounts.txt file that you will receive from me and then just sit back and relax and watch the magic happen!

It takes about 2 minutes for each account to upvote 10 links so 100 accounts upvoting 10 links will take between 3-4 hours. I would suggest just letting the bot run on a VPS after loading up your links.

Once you receive the steem dollars from your posts, you can toss the steem into an exchange like bittrex and exchange them for BTC !

Proof

For proof, I made a new account on steemit (to show you how much a fresh account can make), made 4 posts a few days ago and ran my bot with my post links. Please do note that I ran the bot with 400 upvote accounts and therefore your earnings for 100 accounts will be divided by 4. You can however make more posts and run the bot with your 100 accounts to get that amount EACH DAY! I only made 4 posts to prove a point!

Here's a picture of how much just 4 posts got me (Titles of posts hidden to protect identity):

How Much Is It?

The price for this is $1250. I will not negotiate the prices at all as the accounts you will receive will have between 2500-2600 Steempower and that alone is worth more than the price you're paying me. Unfortunately the way steemit is designed means that it will take 2 years to withdraw all that steem power by powering down so these accounts are great for curating instead! (You can check the prices at blocktrades.us by converting Steempower to BTC). In other words, you are basically just paying for the bots which you won't find anywhere else on the market! These bots have been designed by me after almost a year of experience with steemit.

Where can I purchase it?

Please don't forget to leave a vouch on the thread after your purchase! It would greatly help me for future sales!

Autobuy Link: https://rocketr.net/buy/6a77e63a57fe

82A6FAE7-39DF-4F5C-B28A-6DFBE5A981C3.gif

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.08 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @minhazdipoti.

Hello @minhazdipoti..... I am a poor guy so I can't effort your bot.
I and my friends already have 10 steemit accounts. so I can make a bot like you did. please please help. please provide me the bot blank without id you make or help us by telling how we also can make one like you. please help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64