Sort:  

If you want earn more upvotes make quality content

Thanks for the info, I just started researching more about adding content and how to earn more up votes. Im still unclear on some of the techniques and if my votes help others out as well. I do like the foundation of steemit and hope to help the community grow properly. I see your point about higher quality content from what I read, will be putting a lot more time and effort into posts from now on. Is there anything you recommend to generate more up votes ? or to earn more in general ? Thanks though, I appreciate the constructive criticism.

The best way to earn more upvotes is the tags search on the google "steemit tags" and click on the first link also you can use the upvote for upvote system: "steemfollower" search it on the google too. Have a nice day

Will do, thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44