21 years old, becoming a millionaire to make the world a better place.

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hello community, I'm from Puerto Rico and I'm currently living in Miami. I work for MetroPCS and I study Information Technology. I love trading and living in this Cryptocurrency world. It's amazing how all this projects can grow out of the Blockchain! I plan on building my businesses, one of them will be related to Bitcoin, I have a BitcoinHere.net domain name, I just need the right people to professionally follow up with me and add in their real name for legal purposes. Most people in Cryptocurrency would help me create my project, but they would like to remain anonymous, that's not how you do business legally. I am very passionate and I like to last, just like my last name Milian, one million years.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55