Michael Holmes...Quizmaster posting weekly quizzes for free. Make money hosting quizzes.

in #money8 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemers.


My name is Michael and I have been a Quizmaster in Lanzarote (Canary Islands) for the last 5 years. I have built up a vast amount of material over this time which has entertained and been enjoyed by thousands of holiday makers. Most of my clients were English or Irish so most of the content was aimed towards them, but any new stuff I create will have a more global feel.


I have, and will be sharing with you, loads of quizzes, quick fire spot questions, picture rounds etc. I will also throw in templates for answer sheets. Basically everything you need to run a quiz. It could just be a bit of fun for a family night in, a regular quiz night in a bar, charity events or just to test your own knowledge. You could even make a living from it as I have. The quizzes will not be about rocket science or quantum physics. Just normal stuff for normal people.


I will post the questions every Monday morning (starting this Monday 15-08.16) and I will post the answers on a Friday. I will throw links to downloadable picture rounds in every now and again so anybody can build up their quiz portfolio for free.


Enjoy


Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit 🍻🍻🍻
@mikeythemachine
You have been Follow added @bullionstackers

Looking forward to your Quiz

Great stuff. Thank you :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58