You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Greg Hunter Interview: Catherine Austin Fitts -- The System Is Not Stable

in #money6 years ago

I do enjoy a greg hunter video from time to time he has some great guests on . I do believe most of the information given on his show and I’m sure a lot of these predictions will come true but I think it’s very hard to predict when and where all this will start. I do stack the metals and also crypto currency’s but if I’m being honest I really hope I don’t need them because if the shit does the fan many people will suffer. Cheers mike

Sort:  

Very true, many people will be caught unprepared.

Have a great day!
Steem on,
Mike

Thank you so much for using our service! You were protected from massive loss up to 20%

You just received 50.41% upvote from @onlyprofitbot courtesy of @etcmike!

Want to earn more with us? Our APR can reach as high as
15% or more!

More portion of profit will be given to delegators, as the SP pool grows!

Comment below or any post with "@opb !delegate [DelegationAmount]" to find out about current APR, estimated daily earnings in SBD/STEEM

You can now also make bids by commenting "@opb !vote post [BidAmount] [SBD|STEEM]" on any post without the hassle of pasting url to memo!

* Please note you do not have to key in [] for the command to work, APR can be affected by STEEM prices

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99