Join my upvote club and lets make some steemit bucks :)

in #money6 years ago

It's simple, with enough resteems and followers all joined under one club and we all take an hour out of our day to participate in it, we all make moola $. Try it for a week and see if you like the idea. You may be pleasantly surprised.

screenshot-steemit.com-2018-01-11-15-31-55.jpg

Sort:  

It isn't as simple as that. Those who follow you just for a follow back won't comment or upvote your stuff, they won't read it at all. My suggestion is beside the facebook group you joined ( saw the link there) is to join steemit.chat and discord and find people who have similar interests that you enjoy reading. Conversation in chat can go along way to getting readers. Because that is what we all need is readers. Follows are great if they are readers if they are not reading our stuff it does no good for them to follow us.

But you are also on the right tract of realizing you need to build your own community with in the community.

Thanks for the advice :)

I was already following you. I upvoted and resteemed.
Will look at more of your articles. I haven't produced much content yet but have resteemed many articles. Here's to your prosperity!

It was just an idea I had yesterday so I'm gonna see who is interested

it's a smart idea.

Mika, they also have a musician platform. It seems kinda like an open mic. I haven't been there yet but I've read about it. You might want to check that out. I am still learning as well. Good luck, my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99