The Man Who Stole the World-Heart of Music Series 1

in #money7 years ago

Have you ever heard Kurt Cobain say (recorded) "this is a David Bowie song" after performing The Man Who Stole the World?

I was listening before work to Nirvana in my car and heard him say it yesterday,

and lo and behold, I checked it out and he was right!

I thought it would be cool to collect some more of these, so send me ideas if you have them!


Love to all! Please visit me at Michele The Trainer

Sort:  

Great artist! @micheletrainer

great song.. thanks

Great ones!!)

wow, nice sweet feelings with that song

Love that song! Brings back good memories of playing it in a guitar duo at a friend's party a long time ago.

Your post inspired mine as some kind of answer to yours:

https://steemit.com/music/@heroic15397/my-top-10-favorite-cover-songs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30