Mad mistakes making money

in #money7 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone I hope you are all doing well, in today's post I'm going to discuss the mistakes I've made and sure many people have made when trying to make money online, we've all done it but many of us don't want to admit it. Here's a pic that represents the moment when that happens

Too much risk and not enough reward makes Mike a dull boy

Yes I'm talking about sport trading, I used to think this is gonna make me a fortune! I'm going to be rich in no time, I must admit I made money in he sport term, around £70 per day which isn't too bad! however one bad day and I wiped out 1 month of profit and for us business minded that's a very poor deal. There may well be strategies in betfair(sport) trading but I've searched high and low and yet to find any, I've found people who do well from it sell content online perhaps to supplement their income? Mmm. with risk should come reward, we want to dictate our success not odds of chance or luck.

Jack of all trades and a master of none

Yes some of us think we know best at everything- I've been here and it takes for you to bang your head against a wall until it bleeds before you realise you are not. I was trying many methods to make money online I lost focus on them all, at that stage I was making less money across five methods than one. they say a millionaire has seven sources of income but he builds each of his empires first.


I hope you have enjoyed my post today and it has given you food for thought an made you think, feel free to connect with me.

Facebook

Trading View


Sort:  

70 a day! What are you doing here? :) 1st vote and comment and I follow you now. Although most of my posts are in Spanish they have beautiful photographs taken by myself. Best

Thank you @margaritabokusa , yes but loosing days come along and your whole profit will be wiped out

@michael18, sorry about my English, but, you mean that happened to you and now you have hope again, don't you? You do not mean that our money here will be wiped out (at least we make an error when transfering it, as happened to someone I know...)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51