You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grantcoin Is The Worlds First Global Universal Basic Income

in #money8 years ago

Glad to say that I've been with Grantcoin for a few months and I am eventually going to save up to buy one of their nifty flash drives with wallet and GRT installed. Eric Stetson has been SUPER at communicating with me as well since my wallet was on Bittrex. I've since moved it to SouthXchange but will be looking into a desktop wallet in the future.
I hope these links are using your referral code @luzcypher

Sort:  

I agree, Eric Stetson has been great and doing a fine job growing the network worldwide.
NOTE: Last day GRT is on Bittrex is March 18th, 2017
Yes, the links are referrals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66