Sort:  

Right! Fuckin assholes! lol.. As mad as I am about the whole situation all it really did was push me harder into cryptos.. because of this stupid little mistake US bank (and company) will now be loosing over $60,000 dollars of money they could've used to borrow against! With the way the fractional reserve banking system is set up that means they are gonna loose almost a million dollars in lending power when I pull out my money. I call that stupid business practices! Not like they will notice or care, but atleast ill sleep better at night knowing I am in complete control of my money now! It was definitely a wake up call.

Preach it brother! This is going to cause some ripples in the swamp...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90