You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Lost 127k Day Trading the Stock Market!! (Blog + Vlog)

in #money7 years ago (edited)

That's depressing. I am assuming that you lost $127k total over the course of the period that you were day trading. Still, most people don't make anywhere close to that much money in a year or two of working a 9-5 job.

Sort:  

This was just a year period of my trading. My total trading career I would say about a million. That's how much ups and downs there are. I use to think that during those times but that way cannot continue. We must think big and not limit ourselves or we will become complicate once we make hundreds of thousands of dollars, millions, and more. Always look forward to grow!

Thanks so much for your thoughts!

By sharing this, you're turning a negative experience into a positive. Your message also is helping others out there who are going through something similar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67724.53
ETH 2606.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72