You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Effect Of Money

in #money7 years ago

It's hard to keep quality high if people's main purpose is just money here. It is why making original contests is important. Once we lose this aim, steem is going to be like fb, instagram or something else. I hope it won't happen some day.

Sort:  

I agree with you, I am actually complaining about the fact that people need a trigger to be nice to each other, and the main concept of this web site is to earn money by creating original contents. Since people need each other much more than other social media platforms, everyone is very careful and most of the users do not act like they actually are. There are so many garbage posts especially in tr, but no negative comment at all. I even saw the Ozdilek AVM travel photos of an user, like come on man. This should not be upvoted. That's my point.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69