You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS MONEY THE ONLY THING STEEMIT BLOGGERS CARE ABOUT?!

in #money7 years ago

You are doing great and you have the right mindset in my opinion. :-)

As long as you enjoy posting and write articles or comments with value and a strong opinion, gaining followers and growing a community will go smoothly. Yes it does take time but I already notice your writing efforts on my blog and I'm sure others will notice the same on theirs.

Keep Steeming my friend!

Sort:  

Ah thanks so much! that I shall do! keep on posting here! I am really loving it here everyone is just so kind here I have gotten so much warm welcomes and kind words from everyone here so far and I have only been here a short while. I feel much more better here starting out than I did on youtube when I began there it was pretty much in there and nothing else after so felt sorta all on my own there and not as encouraged but here? Wow is it different! And that makes for much more fun and enjoyment to be had! Whats more this site is still growing and changing since is still in beta there is something about watching the foundations of a site slowly form.

I am enjoying seeing different communities here grow and expand even the gaming portion of this site is ever so growing :D its all of it is nice. You keep posting too dont give up! you give great insight into crypto stuff I feel many new people like myself will benefit greatly from learning stuff from posts like this!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49