You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney VS. Goldschlager

in #money7 years ago

haha ... very good post ... interesting ... I did not know the existence of that drink ... but if your intention was to promote goldmoney I have to tell you that the post was effective ... I'm going to register and review. .

Sort:  

Thats what i love to hear :)

the site asks me for a referral code (optional) in the registration ... I do not know if it benefits you if I put yours or it does not matter ... if you want to pass it to me and I put it ...

Thank you ! You can use “Goldmatters” if you please :)

ready ... it looks like a serious company ... then I'll review it well

Thanks for checking it out. Many exciting benefits currently and many more to come :) gold ownership is very important for everyone .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66670.04
ETH 3497.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71